Contact Us

Would you like more information? Please contact us, and we will be happy to answer any questions you have.

Tree Radar, Inc.
512 Ashford Road
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910 USA

Email: info@treeradar.com

Tel: 301-589-2265
Fax: 301-587-3228

International Representatives

Sorbus International Ltd.
R27 Marshall Way
Commerce Park
Frome
Somerset
BA11 2FE
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1373 475540
Call us with Skype
Fax: +44 (0)1373 475541
E-Mail: sales@sorbus-intl.co.uk
Web: www.sorbus-intl.co.uk

GreenTech International
Mohamed V. Panah
Cell: +98 915 318 3846
Voice/Fax: +1 416 352 5620
mpanah@greentech-int.com

Star Tree Services Pty. Ltd.
225 Mahadys Road, Upper Plenty 3757
Victoria, Australia
Phone (03) 5783 3170
Fax     (03) 5783 3.35
E-Mail: mail@treeservices.com.au
Web: www.treeservices.com.au

Stodart Trees CC
Chris Stodart
21 Patrys Str , Kuilsriver 7580
(+27)21 903 8842 (tel/fax)
(+27)21 903 7280 (tel/fax)
083 285 7607 (Cell Phone)
treefellers@kingsley.co.za

China – North              Channel Technology Group HK, Ltd.
Tina Cao
852-68523248
Tina@qudao.com
8/F, Flat A-C, Kwai Shun Ind Crt,
S1-63 Container Port Road
Hong Kong

Please contact Channel Technology Group HK, Ltd. for the North of China following provinces and cities:  Beijing, Tianjin, Shandong, Hebei, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Ningxia, Gansu, Qinghai, Xinjiang, Nei Monggol, Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang

 

China – South              Dianjiang Group, Ltd.
Emma Lee
Tel: 852-36901588        Fax: 852-36901586
emma@Dianjiangtech.com    
Room 1510,15/F, New Commerce Centre, No 19 On Sum Street, 
Shatin, N.T. Hong Kong  
www.Dianjiangtech.com     sales@Dianjiangtech.com
Tel:                                                            Email: 
021-37620451(Shanghai Branch)            Shanghai@Dianjiangtech.com
010-58733448(Beijing Branch)                 Beijing@Dianjiangtech.com
0871-68215582(Kunming Branch)           Kunming@Dianjiangtech.com
0551-63656691(Hefei Branch)                 Hefei@Dianjiangtech.com

Please contact Dianjiang Group for the South of China following provinces and cities:  Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Fujian, Guangdong, Guangxi, Hainan, Yunnan, Guizhou, Hunan, Jiangxi, Anhui, Henan, Hubei, Chongqing, Sichuan, Xizang, Hong Kong, Macao

 

Please contact Sorbus International Ltd. for UK/Europe.

Please contact Studio Associato PLANTA for Italy.

Please contact Star Tree Services Pty. Ltd. for Australia and New Zealand.

Please contact GreenTech International for the Middle East (Iran, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Pakistan, Syria, Jordan, Lebanon, Quatar) and Central Asia (Azerbaijan, Turkmanstan, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Kirkizstan).

Please contact Stodart Trees CC for Africa.